top of page

This being my second summer coming to the Jersey Art Exchange. I have been provided with more knowledge of things I have learned last summer. Even though I learned about Premiere Pro last summer, this time I was able to show other people at JAX how it works. Meeting new people, creating bonds, learning new techniques are thing that I like to do. I like being apart of a program that has things like photography, editing, and drawing because I’m interested in those things.


I feel like that it is important that the community should know that JAX is an amazing program where teens could do things that they love. Going on trips with the Jersey Art Exchange will fill your brain with many new and different things. You will get to use many different tools like photoshop and the Wacom tablet. I had a blast getting the hang of using the Wacom tablet. It is a tool that allows you to draw directly on the computer.

bottom of page